This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of South Africa in Poland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

South Africa Embassy and Consulates in Poland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

South Africa Embassy in Warsaw, Poland

South Africa Embassy in Warsaw, Poland
Sa Embassy 54 Koszykowa Trade Centre 6Th Floor Ul. Koszykowa 54 00-675 Warsaw
Phone: +48 22 622 1031 Working hours: Open now (Close in 4 hours 44 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of South Africa may close on the following Polish and South African holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 5 days, 7 hours
Independence Day Thursday, November 11 2 weeks, 1 day
Day of Reconciliation Thursday, December 16 1 month, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 1 month, 4 weeks
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 2 months
Day of Godwill Tuesday, December 28 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months
Three Kings’ Day Thursday, January 06 2 months, 1 week
Human Rights Day Monday, March 21 4 months, 3 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many South African Embassies/Consulates are there in Poland?

South Africa currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Poland including and Warsaw.

2 - Do Polish citizens need a visa for South Africa?

Citizens of Poland (holders of regular passports) can travel to South Africa for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a South African visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of South African embassies in Poland?

The South African representative offices in Poland will be closed in observance of the following Polish and South African holidays in 2021/2021:

  • All Saints' Day (PL) Mon, Nov 01, 2021 (5 days, 12 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in South Africa vs Poland

Pretoria, South Africa time is is same date and time Warsaw, Poland

Warsaw, Poland 11:31AMTuesday, October 26, 2021
Pretoria, South Africa 11:31AMTuesday, October 26, 2021